DDR6iIbW0AIc_rALove and Other Train Wrecks

“An absurdly charming, funny, and romantic odyssey.”
—Kirkus *STARRED REVIEW*

“Librarians will not be able to keep this compelling novel on the shelf.”
—School Library Journal *STARRED REVIEW*

“A realistic love story that, like life, isn’t always easy or perfect.”
—Publisher’s Weekly

A whirlwind twenty-four-hour romance about two teens who meet—and perhaps change their minds about love—on a train ride in the middle of a snowstorm. Leah Konen’s Love and Other Train Wrecks is perfect for fans of Emery Lord and Jennifer E. Smith.

Noah is a hopeless romantic. He’s traveling home for one last chance with his first love, and he needs a miracle to win her back. Ammy doesn’t believe in true love—just look at her parents. If there’s one thing she’s learned about love in the last year, it’s that it ends.

That is, until one winter night when Noah and Ammy find themselves in the same Amtrak car heading to Upstate New York. After a train-wreck first impression between the two of them, the Amtrak train suddenly breaks down—in the middle of a snowstorm.

Desperate to make it to their destinations, Noah and Ammy have no other option but to travel together. What starts off as a minor detour turns into the journey of a lifetime, but come morning their adventure takes an unexpected turn for the worst.

Can one night can really change how they feel about love…and the course of their lives forever?

Coming Jan 2018 from Harper Collins

Get your copy    Add to Goodreads